Archive for the ‘State Minimum Service Laws’ Category

Minimum Service Laws – Limited Service MLS – Limited Service Realtors – Limited Service for Flat Fee – Limited Service Brokers

September 22nd, 2010 No comments
U.S. map with links to each state

An additional eight states have minimum service requirements but allow consumers to waive those extra services, preserving choice. Those states are Delaware, Florida, Nevada, New Mexico, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, and Wisconsin.